Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Also see:

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Please note: These dates were published before the shutdown took place, and are here for information.

Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Thu 23 April Year 6 Parents' Meeting re: Confirmation, 7.00pm
Sun 26 April Confirmation Enrolment Mass, Church, 11.00am
Thu 30 April Year 3 FHC Meeting (3), 7.00pm
Mon 4 May Good Shepherd Box collections by today
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday
Sat 16 May First Holy Communion Mass, Church, 11.00am and 1.00pm
Thu 21 May May Procession, 2.30pm
25 to 29 May Half Term
Sun 7 June Thanksgiving Mass, Church, 11.00am
Mon 8 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Thu 25 June Confirmation Mass of Illumination, 9.05am
Thu 2 July Sacrament of Confirmation, Church, 7.00pm
Sat 4 July PTA Summer Fayre
Fri 17 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 20 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

School Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020
Tue 1 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 2 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Thu 3 September Start of Term - School opens
Fri 9 October Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
26 to 30 October Half Term
Fri 18 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2021
Mon 4 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 5 January Start of Term - School opens
15 to 19 February Half Term
Thu 1 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2021
Mon 19 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 3 May May Day Bank Holiday
Fri 28 May Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
31 May to 4 June Half Term
Tue 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Wed 21 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.