Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Also see:

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2018
Sat 1 December Parish Bazaar
Sun 2 December Advent begins
Sun 2 December Year 4 Mass Readers at OLF
Mon 3 December Year 3 FHC Advent Mass, 9.05am
Fri 7 December Basketball Competition, Shenley Academy, 3.00pm
Fri 7 December Coding Club, 3.35 to 4.30pm
Sun 9 December Year 6 Mass Readers at OLF
Wed 12 December Year 6 to WBA Stadium
Wed 12 December Academy Committee Meeting, 6.00pm
Thu 13 December KS1 Nativity, 9.15am and 2.15pm
Thu 13 December PTA Christmas Disco, Church, Hall, 6.30pm
Sun 16 December Year 5 Mass Readers at OLF
Tue 18 December KS2 Carol Service, 9.10am
Tue 18 December Christmas Pantomime, 1.40pm
Wed 19 December Christmas Lunch
Thu 20 December Christmas Parties and visit from Santa
Fri 21 December Christmas Jumper Day
Fri 21 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2018/19

Spring Term 2019
Mon 7 January Start of Term - School opens
Tue 15 January Reception Maths Inspire Workshop, 9.10am
Sun 20 January Year 3 FHC Caring Mass, Church, 11.00am
Thu 7 February Year 3 Parents' Meeting re: FHC, 7.00pm
18 to 22 February Half Term
Mon 25 February Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Sat 9 March Year 3 FHC Reconciliation/First Confession, 11.00am
Thu 4 April Year 6 Parents' Meeting re: Confirmation, 7.00pm
Sun 7 April Year 6 Confirmation Enrolment Mass, Church, 11.00am
Tue 9 April Year 3 Parents' Meeting re: FHC, 7.00pm
Thu 11 April Year 3 FHC Sharing a Meal Service, 9.05am
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
Sat 11 May Year 3 First Holy Communion Mass, Church, 11.00am (1)
Sat 18 May Year 3 First Holy Communion Mass, Church, 11.00am (2)
Thu 23 May Year 3 FHC May Procession Service, 2.30pm
27 to 31 May Half Term
Sun 9 June Year 3 FHC Thanksgiving Mass, 11.00am
Mon 10 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Thu 20 June Year 6 Confirmation Illumination Mass, 9.05am
Thu 11 July Year 6 Sacrament of Confirmation
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 22 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.