Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Also see:

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Summer Term 2018
Sun 17 June Year 5 Reading at Mass, Church, 11.00am
Mon 18 June Alexandra Stadium Athletics Competition, pm
Tue 19 June Year 4 Sports' Leaders Festival, Lordswood School, am
Thu 21 June Year 3 Mass, Church, 10.00am
Thu 21 June Hagley Year 7 Transition Visit (2) at school
Fri 22 June PTA Film Night, 3.35pm
Sat 23 June Mini Vinnies Speaking at Mass (and Sunday)
Sun 24 June Year 4 Reading at Mass, Church, 11.00am
Mon 25 June Hagley Reggae Summer Tour, am
Mon 25 June Hagley Year 7 Transition Visit (3) at school
Tue 26 June Year 6 Confirmation visit to St Chad's Cathedral
Tue 26 June Year 5 Mass, Church, 10.00am
Thu 28 June New Reception Class Half Day Visit (1)
Thu 28 June Digital Leaders to Apple Store
Fri 29 June Year 6 Confirmation Mass of Illumination, 9.05am
Fri 29 June Mini Vinnies Big Mile Fundraising
Sun 1 July Year 3 Reading at Mass, Church, 11.00am
Wed 4 July New Reception Class Half Day Visit (2)
Wed 4 July Year 6 Transition Day to Secondary Schools
Fri 6 July Quinzone Concert, pm
Sat 7 July Summer Fair, 12.00 noon to 4.00pm
Sun 8 July Year 6 Reading at Mass, Church, 11.00am
Mon 9 July Year 3 to BMAG
Tue 10 July School Nurse Clinic, 8.30 to 10.30am
Tue 10 July Year 6 Sacrament of Confirmation, Church, 7.00pm
Wed 11 July Year 2 to Avoncroft Museum
Wed 11 July Academy Committee Meeting, 6.00pm
Fri 13 July Sports Day, 1.30pm
Sun 15 July Year 5 Reading at Mass, Church, 11.00am
Mon 16 July Parents' Evening - appointments upon request
Thu 19 July Year 6 Leavers' Assembly, 9.05am
Thu 19 July Year 6 Leavers' Party Day, 11.00am onwards
Sun 22 July Year 4 Reading at Mass, Church, 11.00am
Mon 23 July Year 6 Leavers' Mass, 9.05am
Tue 24 July Year 6 Leavers' Breakfast, Toby Carvery, 7.30am
Tue 24 July Farewell Bubbles on the field, 3.10pm
Tue 24 July End of Term - School closes for Summer, 3.10pm

School Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018
Mon 3 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 4 September Start of Term - School opens
Fri 12 October Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
29 October to 2 November Half Term
Fri 21 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2019
Mon 7 January Start of Term - School opens
18 to 22 February Half Term
Mon 25 February Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
27 to 31 May Half Term
Mon 10 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 22 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.